Nico Produce
Home   Contact Us   Employment   Directory   Order    
Nico Produce
About Us Produce Fresh Cuts Request Price List
Nico Produce
 
 
Contact Us

 

Location

925 N. 10th Ave

Edinburg, TX 78541

 

Phone: (956) 383-5633

Fax: (956) 380-3281
E-mail: sales@nichoproduce.com

 

Mailing Address

PO Box 1136

Edinburg, TX 78540  

 

 

 

 

 

          Click Map for Directions

 

Nicho Villarreal  Owner/President  
Tommy Villarreal Owner/Treasurer tommy@nichoproduce.com
Dan Garcia Buyer/Sales dan@nichoproduce.com
Robert Rutiaga Buyer/Sales robert@nichoproduce.com
Eliseo (Eli) Reyes Sales / School Specialist eli@nichoproduce.com
Joe Maldonado Buyer/Sales joe@nichoproduce.com
Paul Ludden Buyer/Sales paul@nichoproduce.com
Tomas Rivera Outside Sales trivera@nichoproduce.com
Richard Guerra Bookkeeping richard@nichoproduce.com
Annette Hernandez Bookkeeping annette@nichoproduce.com
 
 
Nico Produce
Designed by 1st Source Web